Who wrote this. Retouch Atelier publishes this page and puts itself first. Every partner below says “white label” or “unbranded” on its own website, linked, and each gets a note on where it fits better than we do.
If you resell retouching under your own name and need capacity you can quote against, start with Retouch Atelier. For the lowest published starting price, Pixel Retouching. For photographers who want a subscription, Your Editing Team.
A white-label partner has two jobs, and most fail the second one. The first is good retouching. The second is staying invisible: no watermark, no folder name, no metadata, no email signature that reaches your client, and work that looks like your house style rather than theirs. If your client ever learns who did the work, you have lost something you cannot sell back.
| Partner | White-label terms | Published price | Turnaround | Free test |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Retouch Atelier | Unbranded files, your naming, NDA, we sign your DPA | Apparel/product $1–$4 | 24–48h; 12–24h rush | 5 images, back in 6h |
| Pixel Retouching | Unbranded, no metadata; NDA on request | From $0.30 | 24h; rush available | 3 images |
| Clipping Path Center | No marks on files or correspondence; NDA | From $0.39 | 24h; 48h complex | 2 images |
| Your Editing Team | “Invisible extension of your team” | From $1.00; beauty/fashion $4.00 | Not stated | Yes, terms not stated |
Files come back with no watermark, no folder names and no metadata pointing to us, named the way your client expects. We build a spec sheet from your approved samples — crop, white point, shadow style, colour handling — and apply it every time, so the work reads as yours.
58 retouchers let us hold a reserved daily volume for a partner, so you can promise your client a date before the files arrive. NDA as standard, access limited to the retouchers on your job, files deleted on the schedule you set, and we sign your DPA.
Choose us if you quote deadlines to your own clients and need capacity behind them. Skip us if you want a partner you can name publicly — staying unnamed is the service.
Unbranded, unmarked files with no supplier trace and no white-label surcharge, from $0.30 an image, 24-hour standard turnaround and three free images. They state more than 80 retouchers and around 8,000 images a day, with a Singapore head office and production in Dhaka.
Choose them if price per image is the main number and your floor is already full.
Delivery under your brand with no marks on files or correspondence, from $0.39 an image, 24-hour standard, two free images under NDA. They state more than 150 in-house editors in Dhaka and three QC passes, and describe the work as hand-edited.
Choose them if most of your volume is cut-outs and simple product work. Ask for their monthly minimum in writing; it was not filled in on their page when we read it.
White-label editing pitched as an extension of a photographer’s own team, from $1.00 an image for product and $4.00 for beauty and fashion, with a subscription option for agencies. They list offices in Ohio, Cologne and Mumbai.
Choose them if you are a portrait, newborn or fashion photographer rather than a catalogue studio. Ask about NDAs and turnaround; neither is stated on the page.
If your clients are in the EU or UK, read how the paperwork works when images leave the region: sending product images outside the EU.
A studio that retouches your clients’ images and returns them unbranded, in your naming and house style, so you deliver the work under your own name. The partner never appears to your client.
For studios reselling at volume with fixed deadlines, Retouch Atelier holds reserved daily capacity, delivers unbranded files in your naming convention and signs NDAs and DPAs. Pixel Retouching and Clipping Path Center publish lower entry prices for simpler work.
Retouch Atelier and Clipping Path Center sign NDAs as standard; Pixel Retouching signs on request. Ask any partner who on their side can see your client’s name.
Yes. Retouch Atelier retouches five images free and returns them in six hours. Pixel Retouching offers three free images and Clipping Path Center two.
Competitor details were read from each company’s own website on 25 October 2026 and are linked where they appear. Prices and terms change; check the linked page before you book anyone, including us.
Back in six hours, in your naming convention, with nothing pointing to us. Free, under NDA if you want it.